8th Dato Dr. S. Sharavanan Tournament, on 09 Jul 2017 to 10 Aug 2017
Staff Achievements
Mr.B.Rajanarayanan, Asst.Professor / MBA has won Carrom, Badminton & Table Tennis (S & D).

Mrs.G. Sumathi, Lab Instructor / BME has won Chess championship.

Mr.B.Rajanarayanan, AP / MBA and Mr.C.Kanagaraj, Asst. Librarian / Library has won the Badminton doubles.

Mr.R. Sathish, AP / EEE & Mr.B.Rajanarayanan, AP / MBA has won the Carrom doubles.

Our College Women staff Tennikoit team is the Winner up in the tournament.

Our College Women staff Throwball team has got runner up in the tournament.

Our College staff Volleyball team has got Runner up in the tournament.

Dato sri Dr.S.Sharavanan 50th Birthday celebration held at Vinayaka Mission Medical College Auditorium.

Dr. A. Nagappan, Principal felicitating the function.

Dr.T.Sheela, AP / ECE & Mrs.S.Vaishnodevi, AP / BME have won the Carrom doubles.

Mr. S. Mohammed Harshulkhan, AP / Physics & Mr.B.Rajanarayanan, AP / MBA are the winners in Table Tennis doubles.

Mr. P. Rajasekar, APD / DPE and Mr.P. Naveen, PD / DPE are the runnerup in Table Tennis doubles.

Mrs.S. Valarmathy, AP / ECE (Singles and Doubles) & Dr. M. Nithya, Profeesor / CSE are the winner up in Badminton doubles.

Dr. P. Sasikala, Prof / Maths (Singles & Doubles) & Dr.S.Punitha, AP / Maths are the runnerup in Carrom doubles.

Mr. C.Kanagaraj, Asst Librarian / Library secured 2nd place in Discus throw and 3rd place in Javelin Throw.

Mr. N. Gowtham, Canteen / VMKVEC has secured 2nd place in 100mt & 3rd place in 200mt Dash.

Mr.B.Rajanaryanan, AP / MBA has won the individual championship for the 5th time.

Our College Staff members won the Overall Championship consecutively for the 6th time (secured 163 points).